USGS - science for a changing world
Logo and link to The National Map

Alaska Mapping Executive Committee

Skip Links

The National Map Home >> Alaska Mapping Executive Committee
Formatting graphic

This is a formatting graphic.

Alaska Mapping Executive Committee

Committee Members
August 2, 2015

  • Thomas M. Iseman - US Dept. of the Interior (Co-Chair)
  • Peter J. Potochney - Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Co-Chair)

  • Craig Crutchfield - Office of Management & Budget
      (Alternate: Jaelith Hall-Rivera)
  • Michael Johnson - US Dept. of the Interior
  • Joseph Fontanella - US Army Corps of Engineers
      (Alternate: Mary Pat G. Santoro)
  • David Smith - US Dept. of Agriculture
  • Frank Cooper - National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
      (Alternate: Dennis Bowerman)
  • Ed Fogels - Alaska Dept. of Natural Resources
  • Dr. Robert McCoy - Alaska Dept. of Natural Resources
  • Anne Johnson - Alaska Dept. of Natural Resources
  • Bruce Peacock - National Park Service
  • Nick Mastrodicasa - Alaska Dept. of Transportation
  • Timothy Stryker - Office of Science & Technology Policy
  • Russell Callendar - National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
      (Alternate: Juliana Blackwell)
  • Kerry Long - Federal Aviation Administration
      (Alternate: Gregory Holt)
  • Jeff Rupert - US Fish & Wildlife Service
  • Suzette Kimball - US Geological Survey
  • Emilee Blount - US Forest Service
      (Alternate: Carl Zulick)
  • Neil Kornze - Bureau of Land Management
      (Alternate:Christopher Noyles)
  • Harvey Simon - US Environmental Protection Agency
      (Alternate: Wendy Blake-Coleman)
  • Steve Lewis - US Dept. of Transportation
  • Paul Huang - Department of Homeland Security
      (Alternate: Paul Rooney)
  • Nathan Butzlaff - State of Alaska
  • Craig Fleener - State of Alaska
  • Camille Touton - US Dept. of the Interior
  • Tod Dabolt - US Dept. of the Interior

 Free document viewers: Adobe Reader | Microsoft Word | Microsoft Excel | Microsoft Powerpoint

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Page Contact Information: The National Map
Page Last Modified: Friday, 16-Dec-2016 10:26:44 EST